Newly Accepted Members

  1. Fill Out Lubbock ISD Background Check​

    • Select All Schools to receive clearance​

    • Clearance may take 3-4 days

    • If you are an international student please call LISD central office at 806-219-0040 and ask about doing an in-person background check without a SSN

  2. Send a Screenshot of your accepted background check to Catherine.Limboy@ttu.edu

  3. You will receive a confirmation email from Catherine that she has received it and you are cleared

  4. Fill out and submit the Campus Preference Form found on this page

  5. Campus Coordinators will contact you regarding a start date for volunteering

  6. Start Volunteering!

Current Members

  • Let us know if you have any feedback!

  • When emailing Campus Coordinators CC our President or Vice President 

  • If you have any issues or concerns with a system or a person please refer to our constitution for the reporting process

 

~Want to start up your own program with the support of The STEM & Leaf Corps?​​

 

~Want to get involved with cutting-edge educational research?​

 

~Let us know! We will be happy to offer guidance and support or put you in contact with our primary investigator.

Officer Contact Information

President

Charles.Zhu@ttu.edu

Secretary

Catherine.Limboy@ttu.edu

OL Slaton Middle School Coordinator

Christopher.A.Gonzalez@ttu.edu

Lubbock High School Coordinator

Viren.Vasadani@ttu.edu

Parkway-Sommerville Campus Coordinator

Elizabeth.Koch@ttu.edu

Interim Vice President

Tingzeng.Wang@ttu.edu

Treasurer

W.Kariampuzha@ttu.edu

Smylie Wilson Middle School Coordinator

Oscar.Wu@ttu.edu

Estacado High School Coordinator

Dzmitry.Savitski@ttu.edu

 

Marketing Chair

Kendall.Hanner@ttu.edu

This website is sponsored by the Texas Tech University Student Government Association.