This website is sponsored by the Texas Tech University Student Government Association.

Picture.JPG

Charles Zhu

President

CollegePic.JPG

William Kariampuzha

Treasurer

w.kariampuzha@ttu.edu

-Texas Tech Honors College
-SPAARC Researcher

Viren Vasandani

Lubbock High School Co-Coordinator

viren.vasandani@ttu.edu

-MBA Candidate
-UTMB Medical Student
My Pic.jpg

Christopher Gonzales

OL Slaton Middle School Coordinator

mCiLfWYk_400x400.jpg

Rohan Pendse

Smylie Wilson Middle School Coordinator

DSC_6491.JPG

Kendall Hanner

Marketing Chair

kendall.hanner@ttu.edu

-Art History MA, George Washington University, Fall 2020
-Graduate Merit Award Scholarship Recipient
Image (5).jpeg

Alice Acosta

Bayless Elementary School Coordinator

Image.jpeg

Heath Hampton

Estacado High School Assistant Coordinator

heath.hampton@ttu.edu

-Texas Tech Honors College
image0.jpeg

Tingzeng Wang

Vice President

tingzeng.wang@ttu.edu

-Texas Tech Honors College
-TIEHH Researcher
-Student Leader of the Year
-PhD Candidate at UT Austin
mCiLfWYk_400x400.jpg

Catherine Limboy

Secretary

ek.png

Elizabeth Koch

Parkway-Sommerville Campuses Coordinator

elizabeth.koch@ttu.edu

-Texas Tech Honors College
-FYE Mentor and Student Assistant
Picture.jpg

Dzmitry Savitski

Estacado High School Coordinator

dzmitry.savitski@ttu.edu

-Texas Tech Honors College
-Undergraduate Research Scholar

Vraj Patel

Lubbock High School Co-Coordinator

vraj.patel@ttu.edu

-MBA Candidate
-SGA Graduate Senator
-SGA Budget and Finance Committee

Jess Ritter

Parkway-Sommerville Assistant Coordinator

jess.ritter@ttu.edu

-President's List, Fall 2019